Contact

We at Posintra are here for you. Do not hesitate to contact us!

 

Posintra Oy

tel. 010 836 7700
address: Lundinkatu 8, FI-06100 Porvoo
email: info@posintra.fi

Office

Porvoo – Lundinkatu 8, weekdays 9 am – 16 pm

Appointments for Business advising

tel. +358 50 597 3887
weekdays 9 am – 16 pm

Posintra Oy

Contact form

Ota yhteyttä!

Ta kontakt!

Send us a message!

6 + 14 =

4 + 6 =

2 + 14 =

Leena Alihakkola

Leena Alihakkola

DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL BUSINESS

leena.alihakkola@posintra.fi

+358 40 730 5440

 

Peter Backman

Peter Backman

BUSINESS DEVELOPER - Business Services

peter.backman@posintra.fi

+358 50 524 6972

 

Topi Haapanen

Topi Haapanen

DIRECTOR OF REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT, LUCIA project

topi.haapanen@posintra.fi

+358 40 708 2012

 

Jenni Juuvinmaa

Jenni Juuvinmaa

BUSINESS DEVELOPER, Marketing & Communications, EDUTECH project

jenni.juuvinmaa@posintra.fi

+358 50 393 4736

 

Minna Kajaste

Minna Kajaste

PROJECT MANAGER, MoveOn! project

minna.kajaste@posintra.fi

+358 50 528 0119

 

Ari Långsjö

Ari Långsjö

BUSINESS DEVELOPER, RECOIN project

ari.langsjo@posintra.fi

+358 50 506 5700

 

Jenni Lähtevänoja

Jenni Lähtevänoja

SERVICE ADVISOR

jenni.lahtevanoja@posintra.fi

+358 40 183 7917

 

Tanja Mikkeli

Tanja Mikkeli

BUSINESS DEVELOPER - Budding entrepreneurs, Marketing & Communications

tanja.mikkeli@posintra.fi

+358 50 560 8028

 

Fredrik Pressler

Fredrik Pressler

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

fredrik.pressler@posintra.fi

+358 500 498 969

 

Christina Sani

Christina Sani

PROJECT MANAGER, CEGO project

christina.sani@posintra.fi

+358 40 502 7112

 

Arto Varis

Arto Varis

PROJECT MANAGER, DRONE project

arto.varis@posintra.fi

+358 50 526 2898

 

Annika Weckman

Annika Weckman

PROJECT MANAGER, Company cooperation project

annika.weckman@posintra.fi

+358 50 308 4388
Jutta Westerlund

Jutta Westerlund

BUSINESS DEVELOPER - Business Services

jutta.westerlund@posintra.fi

+358 50 529 8136

Billing information

Electronic billing

OVT-number: BW003714814996
Moderator number: BAWCFI22
Operator: Basware

 

Paper bills

Posintra Oy
##003714814996##
PL 683
00026 BASWARE

Posintra business ID:  1481499-6