Contact

We at Posintra are here for you. Do not hesitate to contact us!

 

Posintra Oy

tel. 010 836 7700
address: Lundinkatu 8, FI-06100 Porvoo
email: info@posintra.fi

Office

Porvoo – Lundinkatu 8, weekdays 9 am – 16 pm

Appointments for Business advising

Online Reservation

tel. +358 50 597 3887
weekdays 9 am – 16 pm

Posintra Oy

Contact form

Ota yhteyttä!

Ta kontakt!

Send us a message!

2 + 1 =

5 + 8 =

15 + 10 =

Leena Alihakkola

Leena Alihakkola

DIRECTOR, SUSTAINABLE BUSINESS

Sustainable business, circular economy, project financing and partnership

leena.alihakkola@posintra.fi

+358 40 730 5440

 

Peter Backman

Peter Backman

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Business profitability and development, starting a business

peter.backman@posintra.fi

+358 50 524 6972

 

Topi Haapanen

Topi Haapanen

DIRECTOR, REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Regional collaboration, project financing and partnership, public procurement

topi.haapanen@posintra.fi

+358 40 708 2012

 

Jenni Juuvinmaa

Jenni Juuvinmaa

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Marketing, sales, tourism, Invest in -services

jenni.juuvinmaa@posintra.fi

+358 50 393 4736

 

Minna Kajaste

Minna Kajaste

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Marketing, sales, service development

minna.kajaste@posintra.fi

+358 50 528 0119

 

Ari Långsjö

Ari Långsjö

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Business growth, development and renewal

ari.langsjo@posintra.fi

+358 50 506 5700

 

Jenni Lähtevänoja

Jenni Lähtevänoja

SERVICE ADVISOR

Service guidance, Porvoo Business directory

jenni.lahtevanoja@posintra.fi

+358 40 183 7917

 

Tanja Mikkeli

Tanja Mikkeli

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Starting a business, services for new entrepreneurs

tanja.mikkeli@posintra.fi

+358 50 560 8028

 

Fredrik Pressler

Fredrik Pressler

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 

 

fredrik.pressler@posintra.fi

+358 500 498 969

 

Christina Sani

Christina Sani

PROJECT MANAGER, CEGO project

Sustainable business, circular economy, well-being at work

christina.sani@posintra.fi

+358 40 502 7112

 

Arto Varis

Arto Varis

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Sustainable solutions in transport and energy

 

arto.varis@posintra.fi

+358 50 526 2898

 

Annika Weckman

Annika Weckman

PROJECT MANAGER, LUOTSI project

Digital business, self-employment/entrepreneurship, team coaching

annika.weckman@posintra.fi

+358 50 308 4388
Jutta Westerlund

Jutta Westerlund

BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Business profitability, financing and investments, buying/selling a business

jutta.westerlund@posintra.fi

+358 50 529 8136

Billing information

Electronic billing

OVT-number: BW003714814996
Moderator number: BAWCFI22
Operator: Basware

 

Paper bills

Posintra Oy
##003714814996##
PL 683
00026 BASWARE

Posintra business ID:  1481499-6

Online ajanvaraus

Varaa aika yritysneuvontaan.

Online tidsreservering

Boka tid till företagsrådgivningen.

Online reservation

Book appointment for business consultation.